The Lion The Witch And The Wardrobe

Lion Witch Wardrobe Landscape

The Lion The Witch and The Wardrobe UK Tour has been announced for 2021 – full tour schedule is below.
Sign up to our mailing list and we will keep you informed of further dates and casting as they are announced

THE LION THE WITCH & THE WARDROBE 2021 /2022
DATES & TICKETS

NOVEMBER 2021

The Lion The Witch & The Wardrobe Tour
LEICESTER, Curve Leicester
Tue 02 Nov - Sat 13 Nov 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

The Lion The Witch & The Wardrobe Tour
AYLESBURY, Waterside Theatre
Tue 16 Nov - Sat 20 Nov 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

The Lion The Witch & The Wardrobe Tour
SOUTHAMPTON, Mayflower Theatre
Tue 23 Nov - Sat 27 Nov 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

The Lion The Witch & The Wardrobe Tour
SUNDERLAND, Sunderland Empire
Tue 30 Nov - Sat 04 December 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

DECEMBER 2021

The Lion The Witch & The Wardrobe Tour
SALFORD, The Lowry
Wed 08 Dec 2021 - Sat 15 January 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

JANUARY 2022

The Lion The Witch & The Wardrobe Tour
CARDIFF, Wales Millennium Centre
Tue 18 Jan– 22 Jan 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

FEBRUARY 2022

The Lion The Witch & The Wardrobe Tour
NOTTINGHAM, Theatre Royal
Tue 01 Feb – Sat 05 Feb 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

The Lion The Witch & The Wardrobe Tour
EDINBURGH, King's Theatre
Tue 08 Feb – Sat 12 Feb 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

The Lion The Witch & The Wardrobe Tour
CANTERBURY, The Marlowe Theatre
Tue 15 Feb - Sat 19 Feb 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

The Lion The Witch & The Wardrobe Tour
PLYMOUTH, Theatre Royal Plymouth
Tue 22 Feb – Sat 26 Feb 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

MARCH 2022

The Lion The Witch & The Wardrobe Tour
GLASGOW, Theatre Royal Glasgow
Tue 01 Mar - Sat 05 Mar 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

The Lion The Witch & The Wardrobe Tour
BIRMINGHAM, The Alexandra
Tue 08 Mar - Sat 12 Mar 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

The Lion The Witch & The Wardrobe Tour
DUBLIN, Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Tue 15 Mar – Sat 19 Mar 2022
ON SALE SOON

The Lion The Witch & The Wardrobe Tour
WOKING, New Victoria Theatre
Tue 22 Mar - Sat 26 Mar 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

APRIL 2022

The Lion The Witch & The Wardrobe Tour
NORWICH, Theatre Royal
Tue 05 Apr – 09 Apr 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Official website: lionwitchonstage.com

WHAT IS THE LION THE WITCH & THE WARDROBE ABOUT?

Step through the wardrobe into the enchanted kingdom of Narnia.

Based on C S Lewis’ classic book The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe UK Tour will bring the world of Narnia to life in this smash hit production following successful seasons in London.

Join Lucy, Edmund, Susan and Peter as they wave goodbye to wartime Britain and embark on the most magical of adventures in a frozen, faraway land where they meet a Faun, talking Beavers, the noble king of Narnia, Aslan, and the coldest, most evil of all, The White Witch.

The nations favourite novel, now on the stage.

THE LION, WITCH & THE WARDROBE TOUR - THE CAST

Casting to be announced

THE LION THE WITCH AND THE WARDROBE
VIDEO TRAILER

THE LION THE WITCH AND THE WARDROBE
IMAGE GALLERY

Coming soon

Sign up to our mailing list below and we’ll keep you informed of any new dates, as well as all the new musicals set to go on tour!

Did we help you? Please take a moment to like our Facebook page. 🙂

Did you find this useful? If so, would you 'Like' our Facebook page?

Thank you! We are new, and every 'Like' goes a long way! :)

Subscribe to our mailing list!

Send this to a friend