The Addams Family

The Addams Family Musical

THE ADDAMS FAMILY TOUR
2021 DATES & TICKETS

UPDATED: 28th February 2021

MAY 2021

The Addams Family Musical
NOTTINGHAM, Theatre Royal
Tue 18 May - Sat 22 May 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

The Addams Family Musical
HULL, New Theatre
Tue 25 May - Sat 29 May 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

JUNE 2021

The Addams Family Musical
MILTON KEYNES, Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 1 Jun - Sat 5 Jun 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

The Addams Family Musical
BROMLEY, Churchill Theatre
Tue 08 Jun - Sat 12 Jun 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

The Addams Family Musical
OXFORD, New Theatre Oxford
Tue 22 Jun - Sat 26 Jun 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

The Addams Family Musical
BRADFORD, The Alhambra Theatre
Tue 29 Jun – Sat 03 Jul 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

JULY 2021

The Addams Family Musical
WOKING, New Victoria Theatre
Tue 06 Jul - Sat 10 Jul 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

The Addams Family Musical
CARDIFF, New Theatre Cardiff
Tue 20 Jul – Sat 24 Jul 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

SEPTEMBER 2021

The Addams Family Musical
GLASGOW, King's Theatre
Tue 21 Sep - Sat 25 Sep 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

OCTOBER 2021

The Addams Family Musical
WIMBLEDON, New Wimbledon Theatre
Tue 05 Oct - Sat 09 Oct 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

The Addams Family Musical
STOKE-ON-TRENT, Regent Theatre
Tue 12 Oct - Sat 16 Oct 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

The Addams Family Musical
LIVERPOOL, Liverpool Empire
Tue 19 Oct - Sat 23 Oct 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Official website: theaddamsfamily.co.uk

Want to find out what musicals are coming to a theatre near you?

Click the link to see the musical shows going on tour near you now!

Did we help you?
Please like our Facebook page for touring info and fun.

Want to know when a new musical is coming out?   Sign up for updates!

Sign up to our mailing list below and we’ll keep you informed of any new dates for the show, as well as the latest musicals going on tour!

Did you find this useful? If so, would you 'Like' our Facebook page?

Thank you! We are new, and every 'Like' goes a long way! :)

Subscribe to our mailing list!

Send this to a friend