Strictly Ballroom The Musical

strictly ballroom musical tour

Strictly Ballroom the Musical tour dates have been rescheduled to 2021 – 2022. Tickets and Dates are below.
Sign up to our mailing list and we will keep you informed of new venues as they become available! 

STRICTLY BALLROOM THE MUSICAL TOUR 2021 / 2022 - DATES & TICKETS

UPDATED: 28th February 2021

SEPTEMBER 2021

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
PLYMOUTH, Theatre Royal Plymouth
Mon 27 Sept – Sat 02 October 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

OCTOBER 2021

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
PORTSMOUTH, Kings Theatre
Mon 04 Oct – Sat 09 Oct 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
NORTHAMPTON, Royal & Derngate Theatre
Mon 11 Oct – Sat 16 Oct 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
SUNDERLAND, Sunderland Empire
Mon 18 Oct – Sat 23 Oct 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
BIRMINGHAM, Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 25 Oct - Sat 30 Oct 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

NOVEMBER 2021

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
IPSWICH, Regent Theatre
Mon 08 Nov – Sat 13 Nov 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
YORK, Grand Opera House
Mon 15 Nov – Sat 20 Nov 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
BRADFORD, The Alhambra Theatre
Mon 22 Nov – Sat 27 Nov 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
CARDIFF, Wales Millennium Centre
Mon 29 Nov – Sat 04 December 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

DECEMBER 2021

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
GUILDFORD, G Live Guildford
Mon 20 Dec – Fri 31 Dec 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

JANUARY 2022

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
DARLINGTON, Darlington Hippodrome
Mon 03 Jan – Sat 08 Jan 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
PETERBOROUGH, New Theatre
Mon 10 Jan – Sat 15 Jan 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
LLANDUDNO, Venue Cymru
Mon 24 Jan – Sat 29 Jan 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
SOUTHAMPTON, Mayflower Theatre
Mon 31 Jan – Sat 05 Feb 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

FEBRUARY 2022

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
READING, The Hexagon
Mon 07 Feb – Sat 12 Feb 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
NOTTINGHAM, Theatre Royal
Mon 14 Feb – Sat 19 Feb 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
CANTERBURY, The Marlowe Theatre
Mon 21 Feb – Sat 26 Feb 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
BROMLEY, Churchill Theatre
Mon 28 Feb – Sat 05 March 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

MARCH 2022

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
ABERDEEN, His Majesty's Theatre
Mon 07 Mar – Sun 13 Mar 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
GLASGOW, King's Theatre
Mon 14 Mar – Sat 19 Mar 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
EDINBURGH, Edinburgh Playhouse
Mon 21 Mar – Sat 26 Mar 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

APRIL 2022

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
LONDONDERRY, Millennium Forum Theatre
Mon 04 Apr – Sat 09 Apr 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
WIMBLEDON, New Wimbledon Theatre
Mon 11 Apr – Sat 16 Apr 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
BOURNEMOUTH, Pavilion Theatre
Mon 18 – Sat 23 Apr 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
HULL, New Theatre
Mon 25 Apr – Sat 30 Apr 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

MAY 2022

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
WOLVERHAMPTON, Grand Theatre
Mon 02 May – Thur 05 May 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
BRISTOL, Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 09 May– Sat 14 May 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
SOUTHEND-ON-SEA, Cliffs Pavilion
Mon 16 May – Sat 21 May 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
AYLESBURY, Waterside Theatre
Mon 23 May – Sat 28 May 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
SHEFFIELD, Lyceum Theatre
Mon 30 May – Sat 04 June 2022
ON SALE SOON

JUNE 2022

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, Theatre Royal
Mon 06 Jun– Sat 11 Jun 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
LIVERPOOL, Liverpool Empire
Mon 13 Jun– Sat 18 Jun 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
MILTON KEYNES, Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 21 Jun – Sat 25 Jun 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tour
BLACKPOOL, Opera House Winter Gardens
Mon 27 Jun – Sat 02 July 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Official website: strictlyballroomtour.co.uk

WHAT IS STRICTLY BALLROOM THE MUSICAL ABOUT?

Baz Luhrmann’s smash hit musical Strictly Ballroom UK Tour dates have been rescheduled to 2021-22. Directed by dancer, choreographer and Britain’s favourite TV judge Craig Revel Horwood. The Strictly Ballroom UK and Ireland Tour will be foxtrotting around the UK and Ireland from September 2021 into 2022, the show is based on the award-winning, global film phenomenon, ‘Strictly Ballroom’ that inspired the world to dance.

This all-singing, all-dancing and all-glittering nine-month tour will see the show dazzle audiences all over the UK & Ireland starting in Plymouth in September 2021. 

The Strictly Ballroom UK Tour features a show-stopping book by Baz Luhrmann & Craig Pearce, and brings together a sublime cast of over 20 world-class performers with iconic songs, including Love is in the Air, Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps and Time After Time with dynamic and joyous verve. This tour will also feature some amazing new songs by internationally acclaimed artists including Sia, David Foster and Eddie Perfect.

Strictly Ballroom The Musical tells the beguiling story of Scott Hastings, a talented, arrogant and rebellious young ballroom dancer. When Scott’s radical dance moves see him fall out of favour with the Australian Federation, he finds himself dancing with Fran, a beginner with no moves at all. Inspired by one another, this unlikely pair gather the courage to defy both convention and their families – and discover that, to be winners, the steps don’t need to be strictly ballroom…

STRICTLY BALLROOM UK TOUR - THE CAST

Starring Strictly Come Dancing's Kevin Clifton

 

WATCH THE ANNOUNCEMENT FOR STRICTLY BALLROOM THE MUSICAL!

STRICTLY BALLROOM THE MUSICAL - IMAGE GALLERY

Sign up to our mailing list below and we’ll keep you informed of any new dates, as well as all the new musicals set to go on tour!

Did we help you? Please take a moment to like our Facebook page. 🙂

Did you find this useful? If so, would you 'Like' our Facebook page?

Thank you! We are new, and every 'Like' goes a long way! :)

Subscribe to our mailing list!

Send this to a friend