Rock of Ages Tour

Rock of Ages tour

Rock of Ages is back with their smash-hit show which has now been rescheduled to tour in 2021.
Sign up to our mailing list to be kept informed of further dates and casting as they are announced. 

ROCK OF AGES TOUR -
2021 DATES & TICKETS

UPDATED: 28th February 2021

JUNE 2021

Rock of Ages Tour
HULL, New Theatre
Tue 08 Jun – Sun 13 Jun 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Rock of Ages Tour
POOLE, Lighthouse (Poole Arts Centre)
Tue 15 Jun – Sat 19 Jun 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Rock of Ages Tour
PETERBOROUGH, New Theatre
Tue 22 Jun – Sat 26 Jun 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Rock of Ages Tour
PORTSMOUTH, Kings Theatre
Tue 13 Jul – Sat 17 Jul 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Rock of Ages Tour
WELLINGBOROUGH, Castle Theatre
Tue 29 Jun – Sat 03 July 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

JULY 2021

Rock of Ages Tour
BIRMINGHAM, The Alexandra
Tue 06 Jul – Sat 10 Jul 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Rock of Ages Tour
LLANDUDNO, Venue Cymru
Tue 20 Jul – Sat 24 Jul 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Rock of Ages Tour
EDINBURGH, Edinburgh Playhouse
Tue 27 Jul – Sat 31 Jul 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

AUGUST 2021

Rock of Ages Tour
SUNDERLAND, Sunderland Empire
Tue 03 Aug – Sat 07 Aug 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Rock of Ages Tour
BLACKPOOL, Opera House Winter Gardens
Mon 09 Aug – Sat 14 Aug 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Rock of Ages Tour
CARDIFF, New Theatre Cardiff
Tue 17 Aug – Sat 21 Aug 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Rock of Ages Tour
CRAWLEY, The Hawth
Tue 24 Aug – Sat 28 Aug 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Rock of Ages Tour
GLASGOW, King's Theatre
Tue 31 Aug – Sat 04 September 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

SEPTEMBER 2021

Rock of Ages Tour
WIMBLEDON, New Wimbledon Theatre
Tue 21 Sep - Sat 25 Sep 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Rock of Ages Tour
MILTON KEYNES, Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 28 Sep – Sat 02 October 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

OCTOBER 2021

Rock of Ages Tour
MANCHESTER, Opera House 
Tue 05 Oct – Sat 09 Oct 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Rock of Ages Tour
NEW BRIGHTON, Floral Pavilion Theatre
Tue 12 Oct – Sat 16 Oct 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Rock of Ages Tour
DARTFORD, The Orchard Theatre
Tue 26 Oct – Sat 30 Oct 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

NOVEMBER 2021

Rock of Ages Tour
STOKE-ON-TRENT, Regent Theatre
Tue 02 Nov – Sat 06 Nov 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Rock of Ages Tour
HAYES,  Beck Theatre 
Tue 16 Nov – Sat 20 Nov 2021
ON SALE SOON

Rock of Ages Tour
GRIMSBY, Grimsby Auditorium
Tue 30 Nov - Sat 04 December 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

JANUARY 2022

Rock of Ages Tour
WOKING, New Victoria Theatre
Tue 25 Jan - Sat 29 Jan 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Official website: rockofagesmusical.co.uk

WHAT IS ROCK OF AGES THE MUSICAL ABOUT?

It’s Los Angeles at a time where the dreams are as big as the hair and where those self-same dreams can come true!

Rock Of Ages is an LA love story lavished with over 25 classic rock anthems. The show had extensive runs in the West End, on Broadway and in Las Vegas and was made into a star-studded Hollywood movie.

This hilarious musical comedy features the songs, including We Built This City, The Final Countdown, Here I Go Again, Can’t Fight this Feeling and I Want To Know What Love Is, played loud and proud by an awesome live band.

WARNING: CONTAINS SERIOUS ROCK ‘N’ ROLL DEBAUCHERY!

ROCK OF AGES UK TOUR - THE CAST

Casting to be announced

WATCH THE VIDEO TRAILERS FOR ROCK OF AGES!

ROCK OF AGES THE MUSICAL - IMAGE GALLERY


Coming soon

Sign up to our mailing list below and we’ll keep you informed of any new dates, as well as all the new musicals set to go on tour!

Find out what musicals are coming to a theatre near you

Click the link to Find A Musical Near You now, and choose your nearest town or city

Did we help you? Please take a moment to like our Facebook page. 🙂

Did you find this useful? If so, would you 'Like' our Facebook page?

Thank you! We are new, and every 'Like' goes a long way! :)

Subscribe to our mailing list!

Send this to a friend