My Best Friend’s Wedding

My Best Friends Wedding Musical

My Best Friend's Wedding the Musical begins its UK tour next September 2021 in Manchester . Tour schedule is below.
Sign up to our mailing list and we will keep you informed of further dates they are announced.

MY BEST FRIEND'S WEDDING UK TOUR - 2021 / 2022 DATES & TICKETS

UPDATED: 28th February 2021

SEPTEMBER 2021

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
MANCHESTER, Palace Theatre 
Tue 20 Sept – Sat 25 Sept 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
SUNDERLAND, Sunderland Empire
Tue 28 Sept – Sat 02 Oct 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

OCTOBER 2021

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
BIRMINGHAM, The Alexandra
Mon 04 Oct - Sat 09 Oct 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
ABERDEEN, His Majesty's Theatre
Tue 12 Oct – Sat 16 Oct 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
SOUTHAMPTON, Mayflower Theatre
Tue 19 Oct – Sat 23 Oct 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
WIMBLEDON, New Wimbledon Theatre
Mon 25 Oct – Sat 30 Oct 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

NOVEMBER 2021

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
PLYMOUTH, Theatre Royal Plymouth
Mon 1 Nov – Sat 06 Nov 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
SHEFFIELD, Lyceum Theatre
Tue 09 Nov– Sat 13 Nov 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
STOKE-ON-TRENT, Regent Theatre
Mon 15 Nov – Sat 20 Nov 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
NOTTINGHAM, Theatre Royal
Mon 22 Nov – Sat 27 Nov 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
BRADFORD, The Alhambra Theatre
Mon 29 Nov – Sat 04 Dec 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

DECEMBER 2021

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
EASTBOURNE, Congress Theatre
Tue 07 Dec – Sat 11 Dec 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

JANUARY 2022

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
SOUTHEND-ON-SEA, Cliffs Pavilion
Tue 04 Jan – Sat 08 Jan 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
MILTON KEYNES, Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 11 Jan– Sat 15 Jan 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
DARTFORD, The Orchard Theatre
Mon 17 Jan – Sat 22 Jan 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
CARDIFF, Wales Millennium Centre
Mon 24 Jan – Sat 29 Jan 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
GLASGOW, King's Theatre
Mon 31 Jan – Sat 05 Feb 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

FEBRUARY 2022

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
CANTERBURY, The Marlowe Theatre
Mon 7 Feb - Sat 12 Feb 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
CRAWLEY, The Hawth
Tue 15 Feb – Sat 19 February 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
OXFORD, New Theatre Oxford
Mon 28 Feb – Sat 05 March 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

MARCH 2022

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
LIVERPOOL, Liverpool Empire
Mon 07 Mar – Sat 12 Mar 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
LEICESTER, Curve Leicester
Mon 14 Mar – Sat 19 Mar 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
EDINBURGH, Edinburgh Playhouse
Mon 28 Mar – Sat 26 Mar 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

APRIL 2022

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
HULL, New Theatre
Tue 05 Apr – Sat 09 Apr 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
WOLVERHAMPTON, Grand Theatre
Tue 12 Apr – Sat 16 Apr 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, Theatre Royal
Mon 18 Apr - Sat 23 Apr 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
WOKING, New Victoria Theatre
Mon 25 Apr – Sat 30 Apr 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

MAY 2022

My Best Friend's Wedding Tour
BRISTOL, Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 02 May – Sat 07 May 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Official website: bestfriendsweddingmusical.com

WHAT IS MY BEST FRIEND'S WEDDING ABOUT?

Alexandra Burke is to star as Julianne Potter in the UK and Ireland tour of My Best Friend’s Wedding which is to open at the Plymouth Theatre Royal on 16 September 2020.

My Best Friend’s Wedding is based on the wickedly funny film of the same name and features some of the most iconic pop anthems ever written by the legendary Burt Bacharach and Hal David, including I’ll Never Fall in Love Again, I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself, Walk on By, I Say A Little Prayer and What’s New Pussycat.

Fiery food critic Julianne Potter has always turned her nose up at romance. It’s the reason she broke up with her sweetheart Michael O’Neal.  When she hears he’s about to be married, she vows to win him back for good, but with perfect Kimmy in the way, it’s not as easy as she first thought. Can she derail her best friend’s wedding in time and keep Michael all for herself?

The musical will have a book by Ronald Bass (My Best Friend’s WeddingRain ManThe Joy Luck Club) and Jonathan Harvey (Beautiful ThingGimme Gimme GimmeCoronation Street).

MY BEST FRIEND'S WEDDING TOUR - THE CAST

Alexandra Burke will star as Julianne.

More cast members to be announced soon.

 

MY BEST FRIEND'S WEDDING - IMAGE GALLERY

Coming Soon

Sign up to our mailing list below and we’ll keep you informed of any new dates, as well as all the new musicals set to go on tour!

Find out what musicals are coming to a theatre near you

Click the link to Find A Musical Near You now, and choose your nearest town or city

Did we help you? Please take a moment to like our Facebook page. 🙂

Did you find this useful? If so, would you 'Like' our Facebook page?

Thank you! We are new, and every 'Like' goes a long way! :)

Subscribe to our mailing list!

Send this to a friend