Les Misérables Tour

Les Miserables UK Tour

Les Miserables tour, the iconic, critically-acclaimed musical is touring again in 2021!
Sign up to our mailing list and we will keep you informed of further dates and casting as they are announced

LES MISERABLES TOUR 2021 / 2022
DATES & TICKETS

Les Miserables Tour
GLASGOW, Theatre Royal Glasgow
Wed 24 Nov - Sat 18 Dec 2021

Les Miserables Tour
DUBLIN, Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Tue 08 Feb - Sat 26 Feb 2022

Les Miserables Tour
SALFORD, The Lowry
Tue 29 Mar - Sat 23 Apr 2022
ON SALE SOON

Les Miserables Tour
HULL, New Theatre
Wed 15 Jun - Sat 09 Jul 2022
ON SALE SOON

Les Miserables Tour
BRISTOL, Hippodrome Theatre
Tue 12 Jul - Sat 06 Aug 2022
ON SALE SOON

Les Miserables Tour
BIRMINGHAM, Hippodrome Theatre
Tue 09 Aug - Sat 27 Aug 2022

Les Miserables Tour
NORWICH, Theatre Royal
Wed 31 Aug - Sat 24 Sep 2022

Les Miserables Tour
CANTERBURY, The Marlowe Theatre
Fri 30 Sep - Sat 29 Oct 2022
ON SALE SOON

Les Miserables Tour
LEEDS, The Grand Theatre
Thu 24 Nov - Sat 10 Dec 2022
ON SALE SOON

Les Miserables Tour
CARDIFF, Wales Millennium Centre
Tue 13 Dec - Sat 14 Jan 2023
ON SALE SOON




Official Website: https://lesmis.com

WHAT IS LES MISÉRABLES ABOUT?

“I dreamed a dream in time gone by,
when hope was high and life worth living.
I dreamed that love would never die.
I dreamed that God would be forgiving.”

The wait is almost over… 

As part of its first UK tour in a decade the show, based on Victor Hugo’s 19th century epic novel, has been technically re-imagined in a new version that has excited audiences and critics alike. The famous revolving stage has gone but, with stunning new design, projection and lighting effects, the show has never looked or sounded fresher.

The year is 1832. Jean Valjean, a French peasant who stole a loaf of bread and ended up spending 19 years in gaol for his trouble, is living to regret it. Then he goes and jumps parole which doesn’t go down well with Javert, a particularly jobsworth cop who, with his unshakeable belief in the letter of the law, obsessively hounds Valjean until… well, if you want the whole story, read Victor Hugo’s novel. No? You prefer your French classics delivered in the form of a musical and theatrical triumph? Now you’re talking.

Because, thanks to the creative team that includes composer Claude-Michel Shönberg and writer Alain Boublil, and songs including One Day More, I Dreamed a Dream and Do You Hear the People Sing? that’s exactly what ‘Les Mis’ is.

Secure your tickets today because this show will sell-out.

LES MISERABLES TOUR - CAST & CREATIVE

Casting is as follows:

  • Dean Chisnall – Jean Valjean
  • Nic Greenshields – Javert
  • Katie Hall- Fantine
  • Felix Moss – Marius
  • Charlie Burn – Cosette
  • Frances Mayli McCann – Éponine
  • Aaron Pryce-Lewis – Bishop of Dignes

More  casting to be announced

Book by Alain Boublil and Claude-Michel Schönberg
(based on the novel by Victor Hugo)

Music by Claude-Michel Schönberg

Lyrics by Herbert Kretzmer

Directed by Laurence Connor and James Powell

LES MIS TOUR - VIDEO TRAILER

LES MISERABLES! - IMAGE GALLERY

Coming soon 

Sign up to our mailing list below and we’ll keep you informed of any new dates, as well as all the new musicals set to go on tour!

Did we help you? Please take a moment to like our Facebook page. 🙂

Did you find this useful? If so, would you 'Like' our Facebook page?

Thank you! We are new, and every 'Like' goes a long way! :)

Subscribe to our mailing list!

Send this to a friend