Heathers UK Tour

Heathers the Musical

Heathers the Musical UK tour is coming to a venue near you – full tour schedule below – all dates & tickets.
Sign up to our mailing list and we will keep you informed of further dates and casting as they are announced

HEATHERS UK TOUR
2021 DATES & TICKETS

UPDATED: 28th February 2021

MAY 2021

Heathers the Musical Tour
BRIGHTON, Theatre Royal Brighton
Tue 25 May - Sat 29 May 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

JUNE 2021

Heathers the Musical Tour
BRISTOL, Hippodrome Theatre
Tue 15 Jun - Sat 19 Jun 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Heathers the Musical Tour
NOTTINGHAM, Theatre Royal
Tue 22 Jun - Sat 26 Jun 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Heathers the Musical Tour
WIMBLEDON, New Wimbledon Theatre
Tue 29 Jun - Sat 03 July 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

JULY 2021

Heathers the Musical Tour
MANCHESTER, Palace Theatre 
Tue 06 Jul - Sat 10 Jul 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Heathers the Musical Tour
CANTERBURY, The Marlowe Theatre
Tue 13 Jul – Sat 17 Jul 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Heathers the Musical Tour
SUNDERLAND, Sunderland Empire
Tue 20 Jul - Sat 24 Jul 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

AUGUST 2021

Heathers the Musical Tour
LIVERPOOL, Liverpool Empire
Tue 17 Aug - Sat 21 Aug 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

SEPTEMBER 2021

Heathers the Musical Tour
BIRMINGHAM, The Alexandra
Tue 21 Sep - Sat 25 Sep 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Official website: heathersthemusical.com

WHAT IS HEATHERS THE MUSICAL ABOUT?

Heathers the Musical, which had its UK premiere in 2018, will embark on highly anticipated UK tour in 2021.

Greetings, salutations. Welcome to Westerberg High, where Veronica Sawyer is just another of the nobodies dreaming of a better day. But when she’s unexpectedly taken under the wings of the three beautiful and impossibly cruel Heathers, her dreams of popularity finally start to come true. Until JD turns up, the mysterious teen rebel who teaches her that it might kill to be a nobody, but it’s murder being a somebody…

Produced by Bill Kenwright and Paul Taylor-Mills, this high octane, black comedy, rock musical based on one of the greatest cult teen films of all-time starred Winona Ryder and Christian Slater, is back with a bang!

It follows protagonist Veronica Sawyer, who joins a school clique of Heathers – maniacal, primary coloured-blazer-wearing teens all called Heather, until things take a bloodsoaked twist…

HEATHERS THE MUSICAL TRAILER - WATCH THE VIDEO!

LISTEN TO MUSIC FROM HEATHERS THE MUSICAL!

Sign up to our mailing list below and we’ll keep you informed of any new dates, as well as all the new musicals set to go on tour!

Did we help you? Please take a moment to like our Facebook page. 🙂

Did you find this useful? If so, would you 'Like' our Facebook page?

Thank you! We are new, and every 'Like' goes a long way! :)

Subscribe to our mailing list!

Send this to a friend