Dirty Dancing Tour

Dirty Dancing Tour UK
Dirty Dancing is touring again! Exploding with heart-pounding music,
breath-taking emotion and sensationally sexy dancing.
Full tour schedule is below

DIRTY DANCING MUSICAL TOUR - 2021 DATES & TICKETS

Dirty Dancing Tour
INVERNESS, Eden Court
Tue 29 Jun - Sat 03 Jul 2021
ON SALE SOON

Dirty Dancing Tour
BRIGHTON, Theatre Royal Brighton
Tue 06 Jul - Sat 10 Jul 2021

Dirty Dancing Tour
BRADFORD, The Alhambra Theatre
Tue 13 Jul - Sat 17 Jul 2021

Dirty Dancing Tour
DARTFORD, The Orchard Theatre
Tue 20 Jul - Sat 24 Jul 2021

Dirty Dancing Tour
OXFORD, New Theatre Oxford
Tue 27 Jul - Sat 31 Jul 2021

Dirty Dancing Tour
BLACKPOOL, Opera House Winter Gardens
Tue 03 Aug - Sat 28 Aug 2021

Dirty Dancing Tour
BUXTON, Buxton Opera House
Tue 31 Aug - Sat 04 Sep 2021

Dirty Dancing Tour
KILLARNEY, Gleneagle INEC Killarney
Tue 07 Sep - Sat 11 Sep 2021

Dirty Dancing Tour
DERRY / LONDONDERRY, Millennium Forum Theatre
Tue 14 Sep - Sat 09 Oct 2021

Dirty Dancing Tour
DUBLIN, Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Tue 14 Sep - Sun 03 Oct 2021

Dirty Dancing Tour
CASTLEBAR, Castlebar Royal Theatre
Tue 12 Oct - Sat 16 Oct 2021

Dirty Dancing Tour
HULL, New Theatre
Tue 19 Oct - Sat 23 Oct 2021

Dirty Dancing Tour
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, Theatre Royal
Tue 26 Oct - Wed 27 Oct 2021

Dirty Dancing Tour
CARLISLE, The Sands Centre
Thu 28 Oct - Sat 30 Oct 2021

Dirty Dancing Tour
COVENTRY, Belgrade Theatre Coventry
Tue 02 Nov - Sat 06 Nov 2021
ON SALE SOON

DIRTY DANCING - THE WORLDWIDE PHENOMENON

Seen by millions across the globe, this worldwide smash hit tells the classic story of Baby and Johnny, two fiercely independent young spirits from different worlds, who come together in what will be the most challenging and triumphant summer of their lives.

Many favourite original masters feature within this stage sensation which blends the movie soundtrack seamlessly with live performances by our cast.

Some of these classic tracks include ‘Cry To Me’ by the larger-than-life rhythm & blues singer Solomon Burke, the No.1 hit single ‘Hey! Baby’ by Bruce Channel and ‘These Arms of Mine’, Otis Redding’s first solo record.

Other artists featured include Gene Chandler, The Chantels, The Drifters, Marvin Gaye, Lesley Gore, Mickey & Sylvia, The Surfaris and Django Reinhardt.

You will have the time of your life at this show. Book your tickets today!

DIRTY DANCING TOUR - CAST & CREATIVE

Cast and Creative to be announced soon

DIRTY DANCING ON TOUR TRAILER - WATCH THE VIDEO!

LISTEN TO THE DIRTY DANCING CAST RECORDING

DIRTY DANCING UK TOUR - IMAGE GALLERY

Coming soon

Sign up to our mailing list below and we’ll keep you informed of any new dates, as well as all the new musicals set to go on tour!

Did we help you? Please take a moment to like our Facebook page. 🙂

Did you find this useful? If so, would you 'Like' our Facebook page?

Thank you! We are new, and every 'Like' goes a long way! :)

Subscribe to our mailing list!

Send this to a friend