Singin’ In The Rain

singing in the rain tour

Singin' In The Rain is back to make a splash in 2022! Full tour schedule is below.
Sign up to our mailing list and we will keep you informed of further dates and casting as they are announced

SINGIN IN THE RAIN TOUR
2022 DATES & TICKETS

Singin' In The Rain Tour
CANTERBURY, The Marlowe Theatre
Thu 17 Mar - Sat 26 Mar 2022

Singin' In The Rain Tour
WOKING, New Victoria Theatre
Mon 28 Mar - Sat 02 Apr 2022

Singin' In The Rain Tour
SOUTHEND-ON-SEA, Cliffs Pavilion
Tue 05 Apr - Sat 09 Apr 2022

Singin' In The Rain Tour
MILTON KEYNES, Milton Keynes Theatre
Mon 11 Apr - Sat 16 Apr 2022

Singin' In The Rain Tour
LEEDS, The Grand Theatre
Tue 19 Apr - Sat 23 Apr 2022
ON SALE SOON

Singin' In The Rain Tour
EDINBURGH, Edinburgh Festival Theatre
Tue 26 Apr - Sat 30 Apr 2022

Singin' In The Rain Tour
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, Theatre Royal
Tue 03 May - Sat 07 May 2022

Singin' In The Rain Tour
MANCHESTER, Opera House
Mon 09 May - Sat 14 May 2022

Singin' In The Rain Tour
BRISTOL, Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 16 May - Sat 21 May 2022

Singin' In The Rain Tour
CARDIFF, Wales Millennium Centre
Tue 24 May - Sat 28 May 2022
ON SALE SOON

Singin' In The Rain Tour
BIRMINGHAM, Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 06 Jun - Sat 11 Jun 2022

Singin' In The Rain Tour
SOUTHAMPTON, Mayflower Theatre
Tue 14 Jun - Sat 18 Jun 2022

Singin' In The Rain Tour
LIVERPOOL, Liverpool Empire
Mon 20 Jun - Sat 25 Jun 2022

Singin' In The Rain Tour
WIMBLEDON, New Wimbledon Theatre
Mon 27 Jun - Sat 02 Jul 2022

Singin' In The Rain Tour
NOTTINGHAM, Royal Concert Hall
Tue 05 Jul - Sat 09 Jul 2022

Singin' In The Rain Tour
BRADFORD, The Alhambra Theatre
Tue 12 Jul - Sat 16 Jul 2022
ON SALE SOON

Singin' In The Rain Tour
SHEFFIELD, Lyceum Theatre
Tue 19 Jul - Sat 23 Jul 2022
ON SALE SOON

Singin' In The Rain Tour
ABERDEEN, His Majesty’s Theatre
Tue 02 Aug - Sat 06 Aug 2022

Singin' In The Rain Tour
GLASGOW, King’s Theatre
Mon 08 Aug - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Singin' In The Rain Tour
PLYMOUTH, Theatre Royal Plymouth
Tue 23 Aug - Sat 27 Aug 2022
ON SALE SOON

WHAT IS SINGIN' IN THE RAIN ABOUT?

Journey back to the glamour of Hollywood during the roaring 20’s… Silent movie star Don Lockwood has it all, a string of hit films and a studio-engineered romance with the most beautiful actress in town.

What Don doesn’t know is that the silver screen is about to find its voice, and a chance meeting with a talented young chorus girl set to steal his heart promises to change both Don, and Hollywood, forever.

Andrew Wright’s high-energy choreography and Simon Higlett’s sumptuous set design (including over 14,000 litres of water on stage every night) combine with the charm, romance and wit of one of the world’s best- loved films. 

Singin’ in the Rain features the glorious MGM score including Good MorningMake ‘em Laugh, Moses Supposes and the legendary Singin’ in the Rain

Don’t save it for a rainy day, book your tickets now!

SINGIN' IN THE RAIN TOUR - CAST & CREATIVE

Cast to be announced soon

  • Screenplay  –  Betty Comden and Adolph Green
  • Songs by – Nacio Herb Brown and Arthur Freed
  • Directed by Jonathan Church
  • Designer –  Simon Higlett
  • Choreographer –  Andrew Wright

SINGIN' IN THE RAIN VIDEO TRAILER

LISTEN TO MUSIC FROM SINGIN' IN THE RAIN!

SINGIN' IN THE RAIN - IMAGE GALLERY

Coming soon

Sign up to our mailing list below and we’ll keep you informed of any new dates, as well as all the new musicals set to go on tour!

Did we help you? Please take a moment to like our Facebook page. 🙂

Did you find this useful? If so, would you 'Like' our Facebook page?

Thank you! We are new, and every 'Like' goes a long way! :)

Subscribe to our mailing list!

Send this to a friend