Grease The Musical

Grease The Musical

Grease the Musical is back with the smash-hit show which has now been rescheduled to tour in 2021.
Sign up to our mailing list to be kept informed of further dates and casting as they are announced. 

GREASE THE MUSICAL - 2021 TOUR DATES & TICKETS

UPDATED: 28th February 2021

MAY 2021

Grease the Musical
BELFAST, Grand Opera House
Tue 18 May – Sat 22 May 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Grease the Musical
NOTTINGHAM, Theatre Royal
Mon 24 May – Sat 29 May 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Grease the Musical
NORTHAMPTON, Royal & Derngate Theatre
Mon 31 May – Sat 05 June 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

JUNE 2021

Grease the Musical
MANCHESTER, Opera House 
Mon 07 Jun – Sat 19 Jun 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Grease the Musical
DARTFORD, The Orchard Theatre
Mon 21 Jun – Sat 26 Jun 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Grease the Musical
CANTERBURY, The Marlowe Theatre
Mon 28 Jun – Sat 03 July 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

JULY 2021

Grease the Musical
CARLISLE, The Sands Centre
Tue 06 Jul – Sat 10 Jul 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Grease the Musical
BIRMINGHAM, The Alexandra
Tue 13 Jul – Sat 17 Jul 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Grease the Musical
SOUTHAMPTON, Mayflower Theatre
Tue 20 Jul – Sat 24 Jul 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Grease the Musical
BRISTOL, Hippodrome Theatre
Tue 27 Jul - Sat 31 Jul 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

AUGUST 2021

Grease the Musical
PLYMOUTH, Theatre Royal Plymouth
Tue 03 Aug - Sat 07 Aug 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Grease the Musical
NORWICH, Theatre Royal
Mon 09 Aug – Sat 14 Aug 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Grease the Musical
CARDIFF, Wales Millennium Centre
Mon 16 Aug– Sat 21 Aug 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Grease the Musical
MILTON KEYNES, Milton Keynes Theatre
Mon 23 Aug - Sat 28 Aug 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Grease the Musical
STOKE-ON-TRENT, Regent Theatre
Mon 30 Aug - Sat 04 September 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

SEPTEMBER 2021

Grease the Musical
EDINBURGH, Edinburgh Festival Theatre
Tue 28 Sep – Sat 02 Oct 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Official website: greasethemusicalontour.com

Did we help you? Please take a moment to like our Facebook page:

GREASE THE MUSICAL - IT'S ELECTRIFYIN'!

The world’s best-loved musical is back! Grittier and more glamorous than ever before.

After a whirlwind summer romance, leather-clad greaser Danny and girl-next-door Sandy are unexpectedly reunited when she transfers to Rydell High for senior year. But can they survive the trials and tribulations of teenage life and find true love once more?

With its phenomenal score, bursting with hits including Summer Nights, Greased Lightnin’, Hopelessly Devoted to You and You’re the One That I Want, this thrilling new version is brought to life by a fresh young cast who bring energy, vitality and passion to this ultimate musical classic.

Directed by Curve’s Artistic Director Nikolai Foster and starring very special guest artist – Peter Andre as Teen Angel and Vince Fontaine – reignite your passion and get ready for an explosion of summer loving.

So round-up your Burger Palace Boys, pick up your Pink Ladies and re-discover why Grease really is the one that you want this year!

GREASE THE MUSICAL UK TOUR - CAST & CREATIVE

Peter Andre will reprise the role of Teen Angel in the 2021 tour.

Casting is as follows:

  • Teen Angel / Vince Fontaine – Peter Andre
  • Danny Zuko – Dan Patridge

Further casting to be announced including who will be playing the role of Teen Angel, Vince Fontaine and the Sergeant when Peter Andre is not performing.

“Peter Andre said “I’m absolutely thrilled to be returning to the UK tour of Grease and to the iconic role of Teen Angel this year. I had the most wonderful time last year working with our genius director Nikolai Foster and the incredible Arlene Phillips, helping create a new, slick, sexy version of this timeless musical with the most talented cast. “

Book, Music & Lyrics by Jim Jacobs & Warren Casey

Directed by Nikolai Foster

Choreography by Arlene Phillips

This new production of GREASE is produced by Colin Ingram, InTheatre Productions, Donovan Mannato, Playing Field, Hunter Arnold, Araca and Curve.

GREASE THE MUSICAL - VIDEO TRAILER

PETER ANDRE IN GREASE THE MUSICAL VIDEO TRAILER

GREASE THE MUSICAL! - IMAGE GALLERY


Coming soon

Sign up to our mailing list below and we’ll keep you informed of any new dates, as well as all the new musicals set to go on tour!

Is your town or city not on the list?

Sign up to our mailing list below and we’ll keep you informed of any new dates for the show, as well as the latest musicals going on tour!

Find out what musicals are coming to a theatre near you

Click the link to Find A Musical Near You now, and choose your nearest town or city

Did you find this useful? If so, would you 'Like' our Facebook page?

Thank you! We are new, and every 'Like' goes a long way! :)

Subscribe to our mailing list!

Send this to a friend