Everybody’s Talking About Jamie

Everybody's Talking About Jamie Tour

Everybody's Talking About Jamie UK Tour goes on tour 2021. Dates & Tickets below.  
Sign up to our mailing list and we will keep you informed of further dates and casting as they are announced. 

EVERYBODY'S TALKING ABOUT JAMIE TOUR TICKETS - 2021

UPDATED: 28th February 2021

MAY 2021

Everybody's Talking About Jamie Tour
WOLVERHAMPTON, Grand Theatre
Tue 25 May – Sat 29 May 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Everybody's Talking About Jamie Tour
CANTERBURY, The Marlowe Theatre
Mon 31 May – Sat 05 Jun 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

JUNE 2021

Everybody's Talking About Jamie Tour
SOUTHAMPTON, Mayflower Theatre
Tue 08 Jun – Sat 12 Jun 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

JULY 2021

Everybody's Talking About Jamie Tour
NORWICH, Theatre Royal
Tue 06 Jul - Sat 10 Jul 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Everybody's Talking About Jamie Tour
GLASGOW, King's Theatre
Mon 26 Jul – Sat 31 Jul 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

AUGUST 2021

Everybody's Talking About Jamie Tour
LEICESTER, Curve Leicester
Mon 23 Aug – Sat 28 Aug 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Everybody's Talking About Jamie Tour
SALFORD, The Lowry
Tue 31 Aug – Sun 12 Sep 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

SEPTEMBER 2021

Everybody's Talking About Jamie Tour
BIRMINGHAM, The Alexandra
Tue 14 Sep - Sat 18 Sep 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

OCTOBER 2021

Everybody's Talking About Jamie Tour
BRISTOL, Hippodrome Theatre
Tue 19 Oct - Sat 23 Oct 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

NOVEMBER 2021

Everybody's Talking About Jamie Tour
LEEDS, The Grand Theatre
Tue 02 Nov – Sun 07 Nov 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Everybody's Talking About Jamie Tour
CARDIFF, Wales Millennium Centre
Mon 15 Nov – Sat 20 Nov 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Everybody's Talking About Jamie Tour
LIVERPOOL, Liverpool Empire
Tue 23 Nov - Sat 27 Nov 2021
BOOK TICKETS NOW

FEBRUARY 2022

Everybody's Talking About Jamie Tour
WOKING, New Victoria Theatre
Mon 14 Feb - Sat 19 Feb 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Everybody's Talking About Jamie Tour
NOTTINGHAM, Theatre Royal
Mon 21 Feb – Sat 26 Feb 2022
BOOK TICKETS NOW

Official website: everybodystalkingaboutjamie.co.uk

WHAT IS EVERYBODY'S TALKING ABOUT JAMIE, ABOUT?

Everyone's talking about Jamie…  because there is something about Jamie… he doesn't quite fit in but he's going to be a sensation!

Inspired by a true story, Everybody’s Talking About Jamie is the award-winning hit musical that everybody is talking about.

Jamie New is sixteen and lives on a council estate in Sheffield.

Jamie doesn’t quite fit in.

Jamie is terrified about the future.

He is going to be a sensation.

Supported by his brilliant loving mum and surrounded by his friends, Jamie overcomes prejudice, beats the bullies and steps out of the darkness, into the spotlight.

With ‘songs that have the wow factor’ (The Times) by lead singer-songwriter of The Feeling, Dan Gillespie Sells, and ‘hilarious’ book and lyrics ‘with delightful punch’ (Whatsonstage), by writer Tom MacRae, this funny, fabulous, feel-good, musical sensation has been wowing audiences and critics alike.

EVERYBODY'S TALKING ABOUT JAMIE TOUR - CAST

Casting will be announced soon

EVERYBODY'S TALKING ABOUT JAMIE - VIDEO

EVERYBODY'S TALKING ABOUT JAMIE - IMAGE GALLERY

Coming Soon

Sign up to our mailing list below and we’ll keep you informed of any new dates, as well as all the new musicals set to go on tour!

Find out what musicals are coming to a theatre near you

Click the link to Find A Musical Near You now, and choose your nearest town or city

Did we help you? Please take a moment to like our Facebook page. 🙂

Did you find this useful? If so, would you 'Like' our Facebook page?

Thank you! We are new, and every 'Like' goes a long way! :)

Subscribe to our mailing list!

Send this to a friend